Name: Airport Board

Type: Board or Commission

Description: Ten (10) members appointed by the City Council for three-year terms. All members shall serve

for three-year staggered terms. Members must be residents of Corpus Christi.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Kusumakar Sooda	Board Member	4/12/2022	4/4/2025	
Rosie Collin	Board Member	4/12/2022	4/4/2025	
Brett Oetting	Ex-Officio, Non-voting	4/12/2023	4/4/2028	
Jeremy Taylor	Board Member	4/11/2023	4/4/2026	
Randall M. Hicks	Board Member	6/16/2020	4/4/2026	
Rey Saenz	Board Member	4/11/2023	4/4/2026	
Ricardo Talavera	Board Member	6/13/2023	4/4/2026	
Travis Patterson	Board Member	11/14/2023	4/4/2025	
Mike Culbertson	Ex-Officio, Non-voting	1/1/2024	4/4/2030	
John LaRue	Board Member	4/13/2021	4/4/2027	
Kimberly Barrientos	Board Member	4/16/2024	4/4/2027	
Kristen Martinez	Board Member	4/16/2024	4/4/2027	